top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaggie Goebel

Scavenger Junk Journal Round 17




EVERYONE ADD YOUR LAYOUTS IN THE COMMENTS!!


For round 17 here is the list:

picture of an older person

fabric

cursive

plant

My partners to "send to" are Lob, MamaKek and HelloJet.

My layout is patterned plant designed paper and floral washi combined. I used a magazine cut out of some older ladies and the old style library card was made by me just for fun. There is some fabric on there that is an image of some cool collages that I hope to find a use for in more swaps in the future. It is like a photo that was printed onto fabric. Then I stuck a Dolly Parton signature sticker on the top. I should have found a photo of her and just put her on here, but in my mind she isn't "older". I may end up changing it anyway.

Thanks everyone for joining us this round. - Maggie (soyprincesa2)


136 views38 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freestyle Junk Journal #4

I am looking forward to seeing what you come up with have all come up with for this round. I love the variety of styles and themes in this group. You are all awesome!!!Please include the names of thos

FREESTYLE JUNK JOURNALING #3

Everyone show a layout you have created for this round. Please mention who your partners are that need to rate you. Thanks!

Scavenger Junk Journal Round 16

Share your photo for this swap in the comments below. Don't forget to rate your 3 partners on the Swap-bot site. For round 16 here is the list: bank receipt/check/ephemera Italian food automotive danc

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page