top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaggie Goebel

Scavenger Junk Journal Round 20

Hey! Sorry this was late coming on. I received a notification from Wix that this website is already almost at its limit for free usage. So I am not sure if all our images will make it on or if I will have to delete a post from our very first swap. Just so that we can continue to post here. For now we will see what happens. So go ahead and leave your images below for this round. Thanks! Be sure and tell us who you are and who should rate you.

63 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freestyle Junk Journal #6

Share your layout below!! Please tell us a little about what you worked on and which Swap-bot members need to leave you a rating. Thanks...

Freestyle Journal Round 5

Please share your layout for this round and tell who your partners are to leave a rating for. Thanks for joining us!

9 Comments


Maggie Goebel
Maggie Goebel
Jul 26

My photo won't upload due to us reaching the max on our uploads to this site. I may have to delete past posts in order for us to continue here.

Like

SubRosaTarot
Jul 12

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie (SubRosaTarot), I hope my art improves with practice and collecting.


My word is "wonderful," I have music notes, a chair, and a bit of stocking for lace. Thank you!



Like

Laurina the artist
Laurina the artist
Jul 10

Hello fellow artists and swappers,

I couldn't find lace or ribbon where I'm at now, but I found a piece of paper that looks like lace. The something music related are words about a live music on stage. The furniture is my favorite part and is a bit of a vision of what I'd like in my new apartment. The big word is adventure, since this chapter of my life feels like a huge adventure into the unknown. But you'll notice there are lots of little words, too. As soon as I find a paperclip, I'll use it to hold on the cherish faux lace , which also has the list on the back of it. In the meantime, I…




Like

caryslewis101
Jul 05

Scavenger Junk Journal page Round 20

Hello everyone, my partners are MamaKek and SubRosaTarot!

For this swap:

Something music related - the background page, the little round figure holding the trebel clef and the quote which says: music is everywhere, you only need ears to hear.

One big word - Glück - which means lucky - and I included horseshoe confetti for extra luck.

Furniture: the cute side-board book shelf cupboard and the privacy screen.

Lace or ribbon: I chose a piece of some net curtain I had left over.


Pretty simple page, I felt it needed more but then less of the background showed, so actually less is more :)

Thanks, hellojett



Like

gabiappinelli
Jul 02

Freestyle Junk Journal #20

By: ScrapHappy Gabi

We are going for an antique show weekend in Pennsylvania in a few weeks and this is the spread I made to document the weekend!

I'll fill it in once we get home!

thanks for looking and for rating me :)

@lob and @blackteaenthusiast101


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page